top of page

23rd Edition
Announced on March 31st, 2024


Best Narrative Feature

The Shamrock Spitfire

Director: Dominic Higgins, Ian Higgins

Best Narrative Short


Director: Omid Pakbin

Best Documentary Feature

Bridges To the North

Director: Tony McGuire

Best Documentary short

Relics of Love and War

Director: Keith Lawrence Lock

Best Experimental


Director: Barbara Freeman

Best Animation

Shame On You!

Director: Jeffrey Himpele

Best Horror

A Prayer For My Father

Director: Sarah London

Best Director

Luke Ian Sparke

Bring Him to Me

Best Producer

Cameron Ryan Soedi

Silver Bullet

Best Editor

Cathy Cahlin Ryan

Loganberry Lane

Best Actress

Sarah Ceballos


Best Actor

Bart Shatto

Jimmy Comes Marching Home

Best Script

Two Good Turns

Judy faulkner-krause, Ariel DeSilvis

Best Unproduced script

The Family Recipe

Karl Ryan Erikson

Best TV Series/Pilot/Web


Director: Jason Lee Courson

Best Comedy

The Kids' Table

Director: Stephen Folker

Best Student Film

Nix's Symphony

Director: Karina Xiao Loerchner

Best Music Video

The Ghost of Orval Faubus

Director: Gene W Reid

Best Trailer

The Tan Man

Director: Greg James Blount

Best Composer

Carlos A Serrano

Late for Work

Best First-Time Filmmaker

Not For Nothing

Director: Tim Dowlin

Best Female Filmmaker

Sunset Road

Director: Janet Krupin

Best Indie Film

The Surprise Visit

Director: Nick Lyon

bottom of page